listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 24

Apr 24 28 gallon fish tank. $40 (Waterloo) pic

Apr 24 Guinea Pigs and Supplies (Solon) pic

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 LOVING DOG NEEDS HOME ASAP

Apr 23 Needs a home ASAP!! (Denver) map

Apr 23 Yellow lab/Pyrenees (Waverly) pic

Apr 23 Lab x puppies (Tripoli) pic

Apr 23 125 fish tank like new (hamptonIA) pic map

Apr 23 Guinea pig

Apr 23 Maltese lady's man pic map

Apr 23 Shar Pei mixed puppy (Waterloo) pic map

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 FABULOUS FOREVER HOME NEEDED by June 1st (Sumner) pic

Apr 22 12 Week Chow Chow for sale (Waterloo/ Cedar Falls) pic

Apr 22 Fish tank and stand (Waterloo) pic map

Apr 22 free dog (waterloo )

Apr 22 missing Boston terrier mix (waterloo) pic

Apr 22 mixed dog map

Apr 22 Baby Kittens need home (Cedar Falls) pic map

Apr 22 puppies (cedar falls) map

Apr 22 small breed puppies and to the person talking bad (iowa) map

Apr 22 Tropical Fish to good homes! (Cedar Falls) pic

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Lost Cat (Cedar Falls) pic map

Apr 21 ferret nation cage for sale (oelwein) pic map

Apr 21 70 or bigger gallon fishtank for sale (oelwein) map

Apr 21 female ferret (oelwein) map

Apr 21 free 2 yr old fixed/declawed tuxedo cat pic

Apr 21 Looking for small dog (waterloo)

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 lab mix looking for new home pic

Apr 20 found dog (lake delhi) pic map

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Cichlids, Reptiles, Plecos, Guppies, Catfish & more! (Iowa) map

Apr 19 5 month old Kitten Part Siamese (Clutier) pic

Apr 19 Indian Ringneck Parrot Wanted

Apr 19 reptile feeders.. rats,mice, and crickets (waterloo areas and south)

Apr 19 unwanted animal

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 2 American shorthair kittens need a caring home pic

Apr 18 10 Chicks and Feed FREE map

Apr 17 Reptiles to be rehomed (waterloo) pic map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Buff Cocker Spaniel

Apr 17 American Longhair Kittens for adotpion

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Prints the husky lab mix (Waterloo) pic

Apr 16 Bulldogs (charles city) pic map

Apr 16 female guinea pig (waterloo) pic

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Create Your Own Mobile Dog Grooming Business! (Waterloo) pic

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 LONG HAIRED Guniea Pigs (Waterloo) pic

Apr 14 rat/ferret cage (gilbertville) pic

Apr 14 Sweet, Loving Calico (Fredericksburg) pic map

Apr 14 Lost Boston mix pic

Apr 14 Chance is Missing (Dunkerton ) pic map

Apr 14 Ruby Red Macow (Waverly) pic

Apr 14 looking for a Weimaraner map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Reef Octopus BH2000 Protein Skimmer (Cedar Falls) pic

Apr 13 40 gallon Breeder (Cedar Falls) pic

Apr 13 CPR Dual Bak Pak Protein Skimmer (Cedar Falls) pic

Apr 13 Beautiful puppy to rehome pic map

Apr 13 Boxer/pit for sale (Waterloo) map

Apr 13 55 Gallon fish tank with stand (waterloo) pic map

Apr 13 fiest terroir (waterloo) pic

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 2 Betta Tanks (Janesville, IA) pic

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 ISO: Litter of Puppies

Apr 9 iso!! rabbit and rat cages descent price (waterloo) map

Apr 9 LOOKING FOR.any type or size fish pleco catfish or shark (waterloo area) map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Chocolate long hair Chihuhua (Decorah) map

Apr 8 sweet girl Guinea Pig (waterloo) pic

Apr 8 Dog leashes and feeding mat pic

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Ferret/chinchilla cage (waterloo ) pic

Apr 7 wanted a forever friend pic

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Warning: Virus link located in 'free pet' ads. (PLEASE READ)

Apr 6 Virus Warning: do not click on links posted within certain pet ads.

Apr 6 pitbulls for sale (waterloo)

Apr 6 pitbull for sale (waterloo) map

Apr 6 pitbull for sale (waterloo) map

Apr 6 Looking for the lady who had the pug pups @ waverly today

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Lost boston terrier mix map

Apr 5 Waverly exotic animal swap map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Great Dane (Nashua, ia) pic

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Black lab mix

Apr 3 German Shorthair mix (Clutier)

Apr 3 wanted purebred Bull terrier (waterloo) pic map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 1 year old female white and orange mostly white cat (waterloo) pic map

Apr 2 *MISSING* Cash Reward (Ackley, IA)

Apr 2 Male chihuahua pic

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Sugar Gliders 2 Joeys (Cedar Falls) pic

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 LOOKING FOR BUNNIES (waterloo) map

Mar 31 looking for pet rats (waterloo) map

Mar 31 male pot belly pig (hazelton) map

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 SOLD - 105 Gallon Custom Salt Water Tank & Stand (Iowa City) pic

Mar 30 Walker Coon Dog 1 1/2 Old (Maynard ) map

Mar 30 looking for a hedgehog map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 For sale: wire dog crate map

Mar 29 re re rehoming for these *insensitive slang term*

Mar 29 Word .

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Responding to "Adorable dog looking for a loving home" (waterloo)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Bearded dragon (Cedar falls) pic map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 large dog kennel (Anamosa, Ia) map

Mar 25 adult cats (greene ia) pic

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Lonely? I have the cat for you. (Waterloo) pic map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Husky lovers! Join this group!

Mar 24 shipoo-chi (dubuque) map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 ISO: small breed dog! (Denver) map

Mar 23 1 MONTH OLD FEMALE MICRO PIG (TRADES WELCOME) (KENSETT, IA) pic map

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Adopt Your Best Friend pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]